Learn how to use Explain Everything with these resources

Explain Everything continues to be the #1 App for mobile devices. Of this, for me, there is no doubt.

With that in mind, I thought I’d make some long overdue screencasts showing how to work with the various aspects of the App.

From organising files to animating elements to importing documents – I think I’ve got it covered. If there’s a screencast missing, please let me know so that I can add it to the list.

In the mean time, here they are… happy learning

Source: ictevangelist.com

Mark Anderson has created this excellent series of videos looking at how to use the great Explain Everything app, (sort of explaining everything about Explain Everything.

See on Scoop.itmrpbps iDevices

This entry was posted in iPad, iPhone and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

