Creating your own school iPad App – Mark Anderson’s Blog

See on Scoop.itmrpbps iDevices

“As a general rule, I don’t tend to blog too much about what I get up to at School, that’s not really what my blog is about. That said however, some of you that also follow me on Twitter may have seen me tweeting recently about a student I teach who has developed an iPad App for the School. A few people, such as Pedagoo asked me to write about it and so here are some of the steps to how this happened, so that, if you wanted to try and replicate this yourself, you might be able to.”

John Pearce‘s insight:

A really useful read for anyone contemplating creating an app for their school or other reason.

See on ictevangelist.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

