Free Technology for Teachers: Using Show Me to Create Lessons on iPads – Guest Post

http://www.freetech4teachers.com/2012/02/using-show-me-to-create-lessons-on.html
Earlier this year, I discovered one of these tools called Show Me, which is an online learning community for students of all ages.  My initial thought was that it was just another Khan Academy.  The difference, I quickly discovered, was that on Show Me you can also create your own lessons…not just watch.  This makes Show Me a very powerful educational tool.
Earlier this year, I discovered one of these tools called Show Me, which is an online learning community for students of all ages.  My initial thought was that it was just another Khan Academy.  The difference, I quickly discovered, was that on Show Me you can also create your own lessons…not just watch.  This makes Show Me a very powerful educational tool.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

