Alan November And Telling Digital Science Stories at ACEC2010

Okay it’s only the first morning of ACEC 2010 and I feel like I’ve run the marathon. I lucked in to have two sessions timetabled one after the other. Fortunately the technology gods looked after me reasonably, (at least I think I bluffed my way out of the glitches :)), and the feedback from participants has been generous. I also did a CoverItLive from Alan November’s session that because of WordPress.com’s policies I can’t embed directly here. I will edit and place the transcript here later. In the interim you can find the record at My Test Blog.

FYI the presentations I did were

Digistories Done Scientifically

and

Get The Picture

This entry was posted in Presentations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

